Skip to content

“Spread this story far and wide along with the pictures- this must stop- no more domestic violence”

17 December, 2008

Please go read the article behind the headline at this post

George R. Hartwig

George R. Hartwig

“This is George Hartwig-  In June he took a hammer to my 88 Lb. daughter’s head for her pills. Monday Night he came looking for me – to blow my head off because I would not let him near my daughter . He found instead my other daughter and shot her in the head – My son and grandson stopped him just as he was about to blow denise’s head off. His plan was to masacre the entire family that night! He has a 23 year history of vilolence.

Look at this smiling face and know all 235 Lbs of him will live to keep smiling”                                          by  freemenow, December 17, 2008


_______________________________________________

I have no words.


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

