Skip to content

Hillary now the only hope for change for Democrats

15 August, 2011

Despite being a registered Independent voter, I chose to vote for Hillary Clinton in 2008. Three years later, I am certain I made the right choice and the country has paid the price for allowing corrupt election practices to steal the election from her and give it to Obama.

As 2012 looms, I ask myself: Is there anyone more prepared, more knowledgeable, and more capable than Hillary of leading this country out of the morass the clueless one has lead us into? For me the answer is clear: no. I would like to see her run again (selfish perhaps, as I would have to vote for anyone or thing rather than vote for Obama).

If you voted for Hillary, would you do so again? If not would you vote for her in 2012?

Vote and add a comment if you are inclined.

No comments yet

Leave a comment